Contact Us

For more information on our services and availability, please contact LEAP for Kids OT, PT & SLP at 585.797.9366.


Please contact Meghan Kelly regarding opportunities for employment with LEAP for Kids OT, PT & SLP.


               Meghan Kelly, Human Resources & Employment

                ext. 27, employment@leapforkidsny.com

               

If you need to contact one of our teachers or therapists, please call our main line and then dial by extension.

LEAP for Kids Staff Contact Information

                Kim Mauro, M.S. CCC-SLP, Owner and Ex. Director of RS and EI Services

                ext. 4, kmauro@leapforkidsny.com  


                Christy Coles, M.A. Ed., Ex. Director of SEIT and Autism Services

                ext. 5, ccoles@leapforkidsny.com

 

               Kathy Quinn, M.S. Ed., Executive Assistant         

                ext. 6, kquinn@leapforkidsny.com                        

                

                Jen DeVos, Administrative Assistant

                ext. 18, jdevos@leapforkidsny.com

                Please contact Jen for service availability and evaluations.


              General Office Questions

               office@leapforkidsny.com

               

Name/Discipline

Ext.

E-mail Address

Special Education Teachers:

 

 

Melissa Bonfield, M.S. Ed.

7

mbonfield@leapforkidsny.com

Allison Myers        

24

amyers@leapforkidsny.com

Tanya Petti, M.S. Ed.

28

tpetti@leapforkidsny.com

Rachel Smith

21

rsmith@leapforkidsny.com

Leah Tirabassi-Brown, M.S. Ed.

17

lbrown@leapforkidsny.com

Speech Language Pathologists:

 


Heidi Barnard, M.S. CCC-SLP

20

hbarnard@leapforkidsny.com

Kelly Clark, M.S. CCC-SLP

11

kclark@leapforkidsny.com

Karen Figliotti, M.A. CCC-SLP

29

kfigliotti@leapforkidsny.com

Adrienne Schubmehl, M.S. CCC-SLP

23

aschubmehl@leapforkidsny.com

Occupational Therapists:

 

 

Jennifer Campanella, OTR/L

10

jcampanella@leapforkidsny.com

Hannah Doody, OTR/L

26

hdoody@leapforkidsny.com

Jennifer Fackelman, OTR/L

12

jfackelman@leapforkidsny.com

Jodi Kania, OTR/L

14

jkania@leapforkidsny.com

Kristin Olbrich


22

kolbrich@leapforkidsny.com

Hannah Peck, OTR/L

16

hpeck@leapforkidsny.com

Stephanie Pontes, OTR/L

25

spontes@leapforkidsny.com

Comments